Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr.Hafeez is always very pleasant. He always takes his time to listen to his patients.
Ezequiel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelent
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
great care.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I have had several moles removed and even some biopsies performed. Throughout all of that Dr. Hafeez has been a kind and caring physician and his staff friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Gwinnett Dermatology to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Brian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Hafeez takes his time and explains, his findings and details what actions need to be taken. I would highly recommend him.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Staff was very professional and made me comfortable. My visit was a really good experience.
Mohammad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Amazing The doctor is very compassionate and understanding . Wishing you all the best in future
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Hafeez listened and addressed all my concerns. I did not feel rushed. While doing biopsies he continued to check to see if I was okay. I highly recommend his office for any dermatology concerns.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
It was comfortable doing the tele porter @ home, short visit not long..
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff were professional, friendly,efficient and personable. Dr. Hafeez listened to me and addressed all of my concerns. He gave me all the time needed and answered all my questions. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Excellent experience.
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional and nice staff. Top notch.
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
It is good to feel confortable and trustful with your doctor and that is the way I feel with Dr Hafeez.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Very great experience. Fast efficient
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Hafeez for many, many year's. He is an Amazing doctor with a great bedside manner. If you ever come across a problem, he is quick to work with you to fix it. I would highly recommend him and his team!!! I plan on remaining his patient as long as he is in practice!
Brian O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are outstanding
Morris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hafeez and staff are always pleasant and professional
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone is pleasant and professional. I couldn't ask for a better medical experience
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Hafeez is always ready to listen to my concerns and explains in detail the diagnosis.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
AWESOME Always - no matter my Ins company - Will BE BACK
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Hafeez is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor. Caring and empathic