Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

194 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damaris R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hafeez took his time and gave me recommendations on several issues that I presented with. I did not feel rushed.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Well-paced meeting that had in-depth discussion and a quick resolution
Diane N.
Submitted 04/14/22
As always, Dr, Hafeez listens and takes his time to explain the treatment plan. Dr. Hafeez is an excellent Dermatologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking care from an awesome doctor...
Isidra M.
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor and the nurses are very professional, they are excellent.
Asha J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good
Phillip T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Huyen N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Listen to my concerns!
William D.
Submitted 03/26/22
5 Stars
Paul T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Right on time, informative well done.
Anita B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Hafeez was very friendly and gentle with my 88 year old mother while removing several spots on her face and hand for a biopsy. He also froze a few spots on her arms that she was concerned about. My mother has dimentia and he handled her memory issues nicely and helped her keep her dignity! The whole office staff at Dr. Hafeez's office is helpful and friendly!
Maxine L.
Submitted 03/11/22
My mom's GP called Dr. Hafeez office for an emergency visit on 3/8 and they got her right in. The care of all the people in the office and the ability to understand Dr. Hafeez instructions on how to care for my mom's infected shingles was superb. He allowed us to ask questions until they were all answered (rarely happens with doctors). Had a recheck today via telephone and it was no different. He walked us through the steps of care and said "please call anytime if you have any questions". And I believed it. Excellent experience
Scott M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Hafeez is always thorough and takes time to explain treatment and medication use. He always looks for economic alternatives to medicine he is prescribing.
Herby B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good service
Charles B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great patient care!
Janet B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very satisfying
Adriana R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Muy profesional
Niam P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Sr. Hafeez and the entire staff was so caring and friendly towards my son (2 y.o.).
Ann W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Experience, everyone is so nice.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Hafeeze was very professional, punctual and knowledgable.
Stefon Q.
Submitted 02/07/22
Detailed