Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harshadbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Dr Hafeez and team is awesome
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Hafeez is very professional and skilled. Been with him for a number of years.
Carolyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The DR walked into the room telling me I had eczema. She started putting ointment on my arm. I had no rash on my arm,as she told me to use colder water when I showered. I finally got her to seen the rash on my leg. She spoke to her tech and told me to get a prescription filled. She did not look at other areas that I had concerns nor did she look at any area on my body for signs of rash or check for moles. I was not impressed with this DR and choose not to see her on follow up visits. Carolyn Self
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Hafeez is excellent. Not only is he an expert physician but he’s also a great guy. Couldn’t get any better!
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
very satisfied
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Hafeez if very thorough - he even checked the bottoms of my feet. I feel very confident that he is looking out for me and my husband.
Monfurd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
My summers as a life guard on the gulf beaches of Florida, while in high school and attending Auburn, have left me with more than memories of being a sun worshiper. I have been seeing dermatologists for more than 30 years now and have experienced some nice, some very good, and occasionally excellent Dr's and staff. I would like to say if you have yet to come to the Center for Dermatology, located in Lawrenceville, GA, you should immediately make an appointment. Dr. Abdul Hafeez and his associates are hands down the best that I have encountered. Their professionalism is top notched, and the feeling that you are the center of attention all the time is of great confidence to you and your love ones. The only regret is that I could not add more gold stars to their rating.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
First impressions for me are your staff. Top notch I must say. Thank you for being kind and thorough. I appreciate you.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very positive
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Hafeez always listens and answers all of my questions. He takes care of all my derm needs, he's an excellent doctor!
Darline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr Hafeez and Leslie are great.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Hafeez stays current with developments in medicine. His knowledge extends beyond his field of dermatology. He referred me to a vein specialist which I didn't realize was available. Dr. Hafeez is soft-spoken & respectful. He detected squamous cell cancer early & referred me to a great surgeon. Both my wife & I have been his patients for years.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very nice and thorough
Bert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very good service
Raymond F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Waste of time and money
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Professional, knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Very aware of patient’s comfort during procedure in office.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Hafees has a very nice, clean area. His staff is always pleasant and helpful. Is assistant prepares you for the examination and verifies all information. He is very thorough and takes the time to answer any questions are concerns. I have been a patient for many years and have always been satisfied.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
DR Hafeez did a great job!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
visit was great
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Hafeez was concerned and thorough. He is a kind and caring provider.