Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

111 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Top Class Treatment as Usual, Dr Hafeez, to put it simply is the best !!! and all of his staff excellent.
Cezar B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!!
Reza M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Hafeez is great doctor and great person. Thank you Dr.Hafeez for your kindness.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent, thoughtful and compassionate doctor and welcoming staff
Jean M.
Submitted 04/16/21
5 stars
John H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very efficient and good staff.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/08/21
First great visit!
Donald E.
Submitted 04/07/21
A bit slow in terms of the wait- but professional and courteous as usual
Roosevelt C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hafeez is absolutely the best dermatologist in this area. He has years of experience, professional, and knows his craft. On a scale of 0 thru 10 with 10 being the best. I award him a 10 in every respect. R. Crosby
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Hafeez and his staff were very helpful. Prompt service, very little wait time. I was very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent. Thank you.
Melissa O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love Dr. Hafeez. Very professional. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Anisah G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Staff is friendly and Dr.Hafeez is excellent.
Sajid H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very helpful
William B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Had my 6 month checkup today and was taken back to the exam room right on time. Dr Hafeez greeted me and asked how I was doing. He gave me a complete exam and found a couple spots that needed attention. All was taken care of quickly and he prescribed some meds and sent me on my way after setting up my next appointment. My appointment was completed quickly and with complete satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.
Cyrus A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very good Doctor .I will recommend Dr Hafeez if anyone looking is for a excellent dermatologist. Thank you Dr Hafeez.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hafeez for over ten years. I highly recommend him, he is a great doctor, caring and diligent in his practice. He has detected several issues early that were resolved before becoming larger issues. His staff is great and as caring as he is.
Phillip B.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was OK
Jerremy F.
Submitted 02/26/21
I highly recommend this Dermatology practice! The medical staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Also, Dr Hafeez identified a possible melanoma that I would never have noticed myself. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I was so lucky to find this practice!
Keith H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Comfortable. Communication was relaxed and attentive.