Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

33 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad Y.
Submitted 07/01/20
Amazing The doctor is very compassionate and understanding . Wishing you all the best in future
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Hafeez listened and addressed all my concerns. I did not feel rushed. While doing biopsies he continued to check to see if I was okay. I highly recommend his office for any dermatology concerns.
Teresa J.
Submitted 04/01/20
It was comfortable doing the tele porter @ home, short visit not long..
Cathy R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff were professional, friendly,efficient and personable. Dr. Hafeez listened to me and addressed all of my concerns. He gave me all the time needed and answered all my questions. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Excellent experience.
Margarita P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional and nice staff. Top notch.
Francisco A.
Submitted 03/26/20
It is good to feel confortable and trustful with your doctor and that is the way I feel with Dr Hafeez.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very great experience. Fast efficient
Melissa T.
Submitted 03/21/20
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Hafeez for many, many year's. He is an Amazing doctor with a great bedside manner. If you ever come across a problem, he is quick to work with you to fix it. I would highly recommend him and his team!!! I plan on remaining his patient as long as he is in practice!
Brian O.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are outstanding
Morris J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Hafeez and staff are always pleasant and professional
Joe G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone is pleasant and professional. I couldn't ask for a better medical experience
Dan K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Hafeez is always ready to listen to my concerns and explains in detail the diagnosis.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/03/20
AWESOME Always - no matter my Ins company - Will BE BACK
Bruce G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Hafeez is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor. Caring and empathic
Michael M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am pleased with the way Dr. Hafeez keeps me informed of everything he is doing and is very through.
Chandulal P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Hafeez is knowledgeable and vey helpful. His office staff is also very friendly and cooperative. Thanks for best service
Glenda V.
Submitted 02/21/20
My husband and I have both visited Dr. Hafeez's office. Excellent doctor and we love his bedside manner. He actually listens to you and you dont feel rushed so that he can take the next patient. The office staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office! G V
Kary H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent!
Magali G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent service
Roy B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hafeez is extremely careful, considerate and gentle during your appointment and all procedures he performs. I've been seeing him now for more than five years and found him to be exceptionally thourough at all times. He is also a real gentleman which I appreciate.