Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

128 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great staff, helpful and informative.
Faruk K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Doctor, great nurses. All together great clinic. I'm glad to meet someone like this.
Marvin E.
Submitted 07/21/21
good
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor!
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hafeez has been very patient with my patient and me. Allowing her to make decisions regarding her care, but also giving us the freedom to make choices. He was able to correctly diagnose a serious condition, and she has been treated successfully. We are grateful.
Leslie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Office is clean. Staff is efficient, professional and friendly. Dr. Hafeez is fabulous! Love his bedside manner and appreciate his expertise!
Gloria C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hafeez was very thorough, listened and responded to all my questions and didn't rush. I felt like he was genuinely interested in my welfare.
Hope A.
Submitted 07/06/21
My visit was great and the PA is very knowledge and helpful. My acne is improving with her care. She told me to make an appointment to come back for a full body check but the front desk staff refused. One person said, “she’s trying to make an appointment again right now” and the other one said “tell her we will call her” but I never got a call and it’s been two weeks. I confirmed with Medicare that my bill was paid so I don’t know why I am being refused an appointment
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff, and the doctor, are all very friendly and efficient.
Gail R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Informative and caring
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/24/21
As always - excellent. Everyone at every level does a great job.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great care by Dr. Sha filling in for Dr. Hafez. Great staff as well.
Georgeta C.
Submitted 06/13/21
You have our deepest respect Dr. Hafeez. We thank you and your team so much for your wonderful service. G. and D. Connor
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have seen Dr. Hafeez for 4 years. He found and treated a melanoma on my first visit. He is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
Sophie R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Just as wonderful as our first visit. Dr. Nafeez listens very attentively to all of our questions, answers them completely, and makes excellent recommendations for my daughter’s skincare. We cannot recommend this doctor and his practice enough.
Joy B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good!
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very thoughtful and professional
Paul S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Top Class Treatment as Usual, Dr Hafeez, to put it simply is the best !!! and all of his staff excellent.
Cezar B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!!
Reza M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Hafeez is great doctor and great person. Thank you Dr.Hafeez for your kindness.