Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

63 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette S.
Submitted 10/13/20
We have been a patient of Dr. Hafeez for several years. He has always been a gentle doctor with the utmost respect and care at every visit.
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great experience
Jesse E.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent. Did a good diagnosis of my symptom
Irene R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Hafeez and his team was very professional. He explained and addressed all my concerns I had that day. He was very detailed on my treatment plan.Looking for great results android success with my treatment! Shall be continued!
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great visit.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor A Hafeez and his team, the very best Dermotologist, and very best staff, Thank you all for your Cures and your Caring !!!
Wesley N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Prompt service and friendly helpful staff
Denise E.
Submitted 09/25/20
All show respect, compassion and admirable knowledge.
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are professional, caring, and compassionate.
Randy R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent I drive over an hour and a half just to go to this office best doctor around
Emily N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Abdul Hafeez is very nice. Unfortunately, Emily has seen Dr. Abdul Hafeez for several years, but her skin conditions have not been improved. The medication was apparently not working
Edward G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great visit, all my concerns were addressed. Dr Hafeez is a very thorough, kind, and caring person. I am very pleased with the treatment, and look forward to my next appointment. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to talk to.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Hafeez was very thorough in my examination
John C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Had a concern for an issue on my ear and Dr Hafeez and staff took a look and were able to take necessary actions that day.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone in the office to include the doctor were friendly fast and efficient. All of my problems were addressed and taken care of immediately.
Eric M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent.
Dan K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone at the office are very professional. Dr. Hafeez is always ready to listen to your problems and provide a solution or recommendation to the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Hafeez.
Gus S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Haffez and the stuff are the best, they are definitely very knowledgeable
Johnny H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everyone was top notch. The front desk got me checked in promptly (and I'm a new patient). The doctor was thorough but not rushed and explained everything. The post visit skin care was explained verbally and in writing.
Mehul P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great Doctor. Does not fool around with try this and come back over and over. He gets to the root of the problem and takes care of it. Great friendly staff as well!