Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The Dr was very informative
Starla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Hafeez gives the best care and I've been seeing him for 5 years for a very rare skin disease. He is compassionate and caring and very knowledgeable. His staff is AMAZING also and there is just not enough words for me to express my appreciation for his entire practice.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very polite and very efficient Doctor Abdul Hafeez
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very nice office from front office staff to Dr Hafeez! Great experience will definitely recommend!
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Hafeez always takes the time to check my skin thoroughly and answers all my questions. I feel very confident that I am getting very high quality care from a conscientious professional. His staff is very kind and professional as well.
Debora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I saw Dr. Hafeez years ago and he actually removed a basil cell from my right arm back in 2010. I went to make another appointment and he had left the practice. So last year I looked him up and found him! He's so good and checks everything thoroughly.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Awesome as usual…Dr. Hafeez is very thorough and professional !
Cassandra T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good
Rudolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Waited far too long in the examination room. Never had happened to me before so I was ok with it, but it was cold and very tiresome to wait for over a half hour - 45 minutes for Dr. to arrive.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome Dr!!!! Do not hesitate to go to him! Removed my mole in a matter of 25 mins. His manners were impeccable!!!
Henry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
So far, so good. Will finish review a little later.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I am so happy to have Dr Hafeez as my dermatologist. He is so through and explains everything clearly.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr.Hafeez is always professional and he is always in good spirits.
Vallelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Best doctor ever. So sweet and smart. Very thorough and does everything to get a diagnoses. Prescribes the right meds and has a great bedside manner. Listens to the patients concerns. Office staff and assistants are so nice. Great office. This is one office I look forward to going. He has always helped me and I always appreciate what he does for me when I have issues. Not to many doctors like this these days.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great experience for a first timer to the dermatologist
Thaddeus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience and very helpful!
Damaris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hafeez took his time and gave me recommendations on several issues that I presented with. I did not feel rushed.