Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.91/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good as usual
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He was very calm and listens
Niove D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Love Dr. Abdul Hafeez, he is the doctor gave the time and respond all of my concers, with patience, he is the best, I recommend it to all my family and friends.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very through and great knowledge
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are always kind, compassionate, and thorough. He and his assistants work as a team to provide professional care and work as a team to make sure treatment and any prescriptions are provided electronically to the pharmacy and explained before you leave the office - very efficient. Highly recommend this practice..
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are wonderful. I have been seeing him for years and have been completely satisfied. I saw another dermatologist before him and they were always selling botox and other cosmetic type items. Dr. Hafeez has never done that. He always listens to my concerns and given my history of skin cancer he is very careful with my skin checks and errs on the side of caution which I think is critical. I have referred many patients to him and all have been 100% satisfied with his care. He is the best!!!!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Doctor and staff. Very fortunate to have found them!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Hafeez is always caring & understanding. Recommending every solution possible to managing my Hailey-Hailey disease. The staff is also professional, kind & friendly.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Hafeez is such a wonderful doctor ! So professional and cares for his patients.
Phillip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
The Best!!!
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Hafeez and his staff are always professional and great to work with over the years. They are good at evaluating and explaining what they are doing during the visit.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
a Dermatologist's Dermatologist !!
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Hafeez and staff are very warm and helpful. Been there for years now and will keep going
Zia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
It was my first time being there and it was amazing experience the stuff was really nice and the doctor was really friendly and nice .
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
After 9 months of seeing 5 physicians no one could diagnose and treat the rash that continued to spread on my back and upper chest. Finally I was referred to Dr. Hafeez who was able to diagnosis my condition and start me on the medication that quickly got the rash to start healing. Three months later I am almost healed and the stress of not knowing if I would ever get well is gone. There is no way I can thank him enough or the very knowledgeable staff, their care and concern was very much appreciated. Thank you for your excellent care. Sincerely, Shirley Norris
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great experience
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Doctor and assistant was very good at answering all my questions. They explained everything to where was no confusion in my treatment. Dr. Hafreez was very nice. I give them 10 stars.
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
From the time I walked I. The door, the staff was welcoming, kind and efficient, caring and efficient.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I have been a patient for a number of years and would highly recommend him. He is very personable and often expressed support for my overall health and well-being. He is a very knowledgeable dermatologist and has identified pre- cancerous and cancer cells which required intervention. He also has staff that are very positive and attentive to patients. I don't have this same experience with some of my other medical care specialists.
Gearldean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very much satisfied with progressive results.