Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Great visit.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor A Hafeez and his team, the very best Dermotologist, and very best staff, Thank you all for your Cures and your Caring !!!
Wesley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Prompt service and friendly helpful staff
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
All show respect, compassion and admirable knowledge.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are professional, caring, and compassionate.
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent I drive over an hour and a half just to go to this office best doctor around
Emily N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Abdul Hafeez is very nice. Unfortunately, Emily has seen Dr. Abdul Hafeez for several years, but her skin conditions have not been improved. The medication was apparently not working
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great visit, all my concerns were addressed. Dr Hafeez is a very thorough, kind, and caring person. I am very pleased with the treatment, and look forward to my next appointment. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to talk to.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Hafeez was very thorough in my examination
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Had a concern for an issue on my ear and Dr Hafeez and staff took a look and were able to take necessary actions that day.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone in the office to include the doctor were friendly fast and efficient. All of my problems were addressed and taken care of immediately.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent.
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone at the office are very professional. Dr. Hafeez is always ready to listen to your problems and provide a solution or recommendation to the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Hafeez.
Gus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Haffez and the stuff are the best, they are definitely very knowledgeable
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Everyone was top notch. The front desk got me checked in promptly (and I'm a new patient). The doctor was thorough but not rushed and explained everything. The post visit skin care was explained verbally and in writing.
Mehul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great Doctor. Does not fool around with try this and come back over and over. He gets to the root of the problem and takes care of it. Great friendly staff as well!
Reinita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Hafeez is one of the few Doctors I’ve seen that is on time yet spends as much time as I need to answer my questions and explain any needed following up
Supuchanee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
The staff are very helpful. Dr. Hafeez is very nice. He works with you to explain things that you don't understand. I recommend this practice.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great care as usual from Dr H and staff!
Christian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.