Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerremy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
I highly recommend this Dermatology practice! The medical staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Also, Dr Hafeez identified a possible melanoma that I would never have noticed myself. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I was so lucky to find this practice!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Comfortable. Communication was relaxed and attentive.
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
My experience with Dr. Hafeez was very good. There was a show of professionalism from the reception window to the examining room. Thanks for the lost art of caring.
Nadejda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Nice, like always
Paulos Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Great care
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Hafeez is thorough in his examination and care. His staff are pleasant and friendly and they make you feel welcome. I have had one cancer removed from my wrist and I recovered fully without complications. I definitely recommend Dr. Hafeez' practice for those in need of a Dermatologist. As a caveat, he has not been able to cure my baldness ;).
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
I have been seeing Dr. Hafeez for 10 years and have been very pleased with his service. Not only is he an excellent doctor, he is very caring and will spend all the time necessary to discuss and attend to all your concerns. Absolutely the best. His assistants are very good as well. Highly recommend.
Souleman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
God
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
All went well and pleasant staff.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I have visited Dr Hafeez in the office, and via Televisit. He is always professional, to the point and will answer any question asked. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Rosalind E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I have been Dr. Hafeez patient for years. He has always been very detailed with my symptoms and has provided great medical advice throughout the years. He’s a very knowledgeable and professional doctor, with a great staff who are always kind and professional. I totally recommend him and his staff.
Jozette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
The service I received was very professional. Everyone was very nice and informative.
Hamza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Great service
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very pleasant and pleased
Wesley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Appointment went well. Minimal waiting time and friendly staff.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Have been seeing Dr Hafeez for about 5 yrs after a melanoma removal. He is cautious but I have never had the feeling that he prescribed or suggested something unnecessary. He also seems knowledgeable in other areas of medicine beyond dermatology. I feel confident in his judgement
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr.HAFEEZ always takes his time paying attention to what I have to say.He is very good at what he does.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Hafeez, and beautiful lady staff, are the best !!! If you have a skin problem, see Dr Hafeez you will be glad that you did !!! Thank you Doctor Hafeez and team "Great People"
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Hafeez and his nurse were extremely pleasant,knowledgeable,and professional. They also were safety minded for my welfare during this pandemic. I am glad to have found this doctor
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Hafeez & his staff are pleasant, competent & thorough.