Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.91/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Hafeez is a very caring doctor and does a very professional job. I have been with him for several years and have great confidence in him.
Latoshia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. MD was timely. Quick to be called back. Efficient. Pleasant staff and provider.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Hafeez is very knowledgeable. My skin has gotten so much better since coming here
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I have been seeing Dr. Hafeez for multiple years. I always have a great experience. Dr. Hafeez and his staff are always pleasant and caring. I really appreciate that!
Goliday L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Extremely professional in all areas!!
Cedric B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
A very complete and thorough exam and office visit
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr Hafeez has provided exceptional care to me over the past 14 years. His knowledge and expertise in the field of dermatology are truly remarkable, and I have always felt confident in his diagnosis and treatment recommendations. His dedication and passion for work are truly evident. This is also reflected by the great staff that he has. In short, I cannot recommend Dr Hafeez highly enough.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I am always grateful for Dr, Hafeez and his staff. He is an excellent doctor and I know I am getting the best care possible with him. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have recommended him to many people who have thanked me for my referral to see Dr. Hafeez.
Paul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Timely, complete informative in and out in 30 minutes.
Edith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
My visit was very educational and well explained by the doctor , directions were well demonstrated. I love the patient that the staff and nurses have very pleasing personalities.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Professionally done
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr. Hafeez was very good at what he does
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Good experience
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The best dermatology practice in Lawrenceville GA. Dr Hafeez and all staff members listen to your concerns and take appropriate action. Pleasant front office Dr Hafeez explains every detail in clear and concise terms
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The office and waiting rooms were clean & organized.The staff was very pleasant and thorough. Dr. Faheez spent time addressing my concerns.
Nafisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
The staff was cautious and respectful. The RN and MD listened and addressed our concerns. Treatment plan was explained very well.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
It was uneventful.
Thomasina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very thorough very kind staff I feel very confident with the treatment that he has with me.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The Dr was very informative
Starla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Hafeez gives the best care and I've been seeing him for 5 years for a very rare skin disease. He is compassionate and caring and very knowledgeable. His staff is AMAZING also and there is just not enough words for me to express my appreciation for his entire practice.