Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

136 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kary H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent!
Magali G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent service
Roy B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hafeez is extremely careful, considerate and gentle during your appointment and all procedures he performs. I've been seeing him now for more than five years and found him to be exceptionally thourough at all times. He is also a real gentleman which I appreciate.
John C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent care as always.
Stephen G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are always very professional and friendly. Any time I call with questions they answer right away. Dr. Hafeez's knowledge and experience has been evident in successfully treating several unusual conditions.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/31/20
The appt. went very well. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with the utmost care. Dr. Hafeez and The technician that accompanied him, addressed all of my concernes in a respectful manner. I was very pleased with my visit.
Hammad M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are extremely professional. The staff is courteous and customer friendly. I have not seen that any other clinics regardless how good the doctor is. In addition, Dr. Abdul Hafeez listens to his patients to address their concerns. He is extremely experienced in his field and would definitely recommend others.
Shayaan N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Hafeez always listens to the patient. He is polite and has great bedside manners. He is receptive to patient needs. I highly recommend this practice.
Jose R.
Submitted 01/20/20
I was very pleased with my Visit today with Dr. Abdul Hafeez. All went well from my arrival at the reception desk all the way through with his Staff and Dr. Hafeez personally. He has a very well run professional office and staff. Dr. Hafeez was very through with his diagnosis and treatment plan. I would not hesitate to recommend his service and his staff to any future patients that would require his services. Jose R. Rivera Lopez 01/20/2020
James T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent care. Very helpful staff.
Jose S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Yuna L.
Submitted 01/07/20
he is very professional and kind!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Hafeez and his staff are very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I feel confident that Dr Hafeez gives a thorough exam. I will continue to give him my business.
Daphnee F.
Submitted 01/03/20
The Doctor is knowledgeble and caring
Kathryn B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Hafeez is a skilled and kind physician. He may have save my life by diagnosing and treating an early melanoma.
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience was very good except that I had to fill out forms for both myself and my husband as if we were new patients. I do understand that some information must be updated but this was several pages of information previously submitted that does not change. Love Dr. Hafeez!