Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good!
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very thoughtful and professional
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Top Class Treatment as Usual, Dr Hafeez, to put it simply is the best !!! and all of his staff excellent.
Cezar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!!
Reza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Hafeez is great doctor and great person. Thank you Dr.Hafeez for your kindness.
Yvonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent, thoughtful and compassionate doctor and welcoming staff
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
5 stars
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very efficient and good staff.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
First great visit!
Donald E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
A bit slow in terms of the wait- but professional and courteous as usual
Roosevelt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hafeez is absolutely the best dermatologist in this area. He has years of experience, professional, and knows his craft. On a scale of 0 thru 10 with 10 being the best. I award him a 10 in every respect. R. Crosby
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Hafeez and his staff were very helpful. Prompt service, very little wait time. I was very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent. Thank you.
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Love Dr. Hafeez. Very professional. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Anisah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Staff is friendly and Dr.Hafeez is excellent.
Sajid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very helpful
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Had my 6 month checkup today and was taken back to the exam room right on time. Dr Hafeez greeted me and asked how I was doing. He gave me a complete exam and found a couple spots that needed attention. All was taken care of quickly and he prescribed some meds and sent me on my way after setting up my next appointment. My appointment was completed quickly and with complete satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.
Cyrus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very good Doctor .I will recommend Dr Hafeez if anyone looking is for a excellent dermatologist. Thank you Dr Hafeez.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hafeez for over ten years. I highly recommend him, he is a great doctor, caring and diligent in his practice. He has detected several issues early that were resolved before becoming larger issues. His staff is great and as caring as he is.
Phillip B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
It was OK