Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.91/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Professional care for visit
Gearldean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Satisfied
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Wonderful caring professional people work here! Always a good experience especially when nothing suspicious is found. Lol Thanks y’all
Loretta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
painless and very good
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Friendly and efficient
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always professional.
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED FOREHAND. THE PROCEDURES ALL WENT SMOOTHLY AND I WAS VERY PLEASED J. WEISFOGEL
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I went in for a spot on my leg he checked me over and took a biopsy of leg and side of face and sent them off. I highly recommend him
Douglas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good
Camellia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very efficient
Fatemeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Existent
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Was good, both doctor and assistant were very attentive.
Denisse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Your office personnel is very polite and professional.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
On time, quick and professional.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very thorough examination for skin cancers
Lavonne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Hafeez is a wonderful dermatologist. He has been my doctor for many years. He listens, is attentive, and practices patient-centered care. I highly reccommend him and his practice.
Rosella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and thorough.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
He informed me very well and showed alot of interest. I would refer him to a friend.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Awesome doctor.