Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always professional and helpful.
Rudolph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was reasonable,the wait time before being seen by the doctor was fairly good as well as the medical assistant and doctor’s examination and treatment was exceptional
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent treatment by Dr Hafeez and his assistant.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleased with the service. Everyone handled themself very professional and in a prompt manner.
Bret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Feels like I'm in good hands here. I think I've found my dermatologist!
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I've been coming here for a few years. Always professional. The entire office is wonderful, front desk, nurses, and Dr. Hafeez are all wonderful people.
Maghan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Good beside manners. Listens to patient concerns.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and organized. Staff were very kind. Dr. Hafeez is very professional and patient focused.
Cathie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very kind and Professional!
Munir Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
excellent dealings Dr well aware of his profession
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I've been with Dr Hafeez for 20 years. He is simply the best there is. Recommended greatly!
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
A professional, caring environment.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was awesome
Farzina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Best bed side manners!! Best doctor ♥️
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good as always.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Hafeez was very nice and through on my examination. He made sure my concerns was addressed.Nurse who assistance him as well was nice and asked questions that was needed for the visit. God Bless
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Same service as always. Could not ask for anything additional!
Archie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
He took great care of me.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience with Dr Hafeez and his office staff.
Perveen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy to get appointment, friendly office staff, on time and Dr. Hafeez examines and explains resolution in detail. Highly recommend Dr. Hafeez.