Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.91/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camellia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very efficient
Fatemeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Existent
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Was good, both doctor and assistant were very attentive.
Denisse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Your office personnel is very polite and professional.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
On time, quick and professional.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very thorough examination for skin cancers
Lavonne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Hafeez is a wonderful dermatologist. He has been my doctor for many years. He listens, is attentive, and practices patient-centered care. I highly reccommend him and his practice.
Rosella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and thorough.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
He informed me very well and showed alot of interest. I would refer him to a friend.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Awesome doctor.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
patient-friendly exam + options for lowest cost meds
Marc U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Hafeez and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure and explained everything that was being done. Kudos to doc and his staff
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Been going for many years and Dr Hafeez is an excellent Doctor!
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very good
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
prompt on time appointment
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I appreciate his expertise, level of engagement, and positive personality. I have been a patient for five plus years and would highly recommend Dr. Hafeez.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very satisfied
Farzina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Simply love Dr. Hafeez. His office staffs are simply awesome. I my opinion he is the Best Dermatologist in Gwinnett county. I went so several doctors but he is the only doctor was able to resolve my all issues. Love his bedside manners. I work at medical field too. To me Dr. Hafeez is The Best. I highly recommend Dr. Hafeez
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Once again, Dr. Hafeez did a very thorough examination for me. He found three moles that he sent off for evaluation. I have been seeing him for about 18 month and feel very confident with him. Everyone in the office is very cordial.