Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

136 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Hafeez, and beautiful lady staff, are the best !!! If you have a skin problem, see Dr Hafeez you will be glad that you did !!! Thank you Doctor Hafeez and team "Great People"
Kathryn T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Hafeez and his nurse were extremely pleasant,knowledgeable,and professional. They also were safety minded for my welfare during this pandemic. I am glad to have found this doctor
Debra M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Hafeez & his staff are pleasant, competent & thorough.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr.Hager’s helped my mom with her issues. He was kind and effective. She was thrilled. Now I am a patient! Thank you Dr.Hafeez!
Oscar L.
Submitted 11/12/20
excellent doctor! I feel that I am in very good hands
Nafees S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Attentive and knowledgeable
Cedric B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are true professionals. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hafeez to someone who is looking for a good dermatologist.
Derian C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Hafeez and staff are very professional and friendly. I will definitely go there again.
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/04/20
I like Dr. Hafeez very well. He does his job well. I have never had to wait that long to be seen, and i have gone to him for several years now. He doesn't RUSH you, and that's important. I can't say that for the rest of my Dr's.!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/03/20
My follow up visit was great! I signed in and was seen within 15 minutes! After my last treatment all is going great and I recommend Dr. Hafeez to anyone looking for a friendly,professional dermatologist! This is a good doctor.
Eugene P.
Submitted 11/02/20
In a few words, it was very efficient service. I didn't have to wait, Dr Hafeez and his staff were attentive and professional. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Hafeez and staff show respect and care for me. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dermatology related care.
Angel B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Hafeez is great, he explains the procedure and answers all my questions. He is extremely nice as well and his staff is also very courteous.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 10/13/20
We have been a patient of Dr. Hafeez for several years. He has always been a gentle doctor with the utmost respect and care at every visit.
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great experience
Jesse E.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent. Did a good diagnosis of my symptom
Irene R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Hafeez and his team was very professional. He explained and addressed all my concerns I had that day. He was very detailed on my treatment plan.Looking for great results android success with my treatment! Shall be continued!
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great visit.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor A Hafeez and his team, the very best Dermotologist, and very best staff, Thank you all for your Cures and your Caring !!!
Wesley N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Prompt service and friendly helpful staff