Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good as always.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Hafeez was very nice and through on my examination. He made sure my concerns was addressed.Nurse who assistance him as well was nice and asked questions that was needed for the visit. God Bless
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Same service as always. Could not ask for anything additional!
Archie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
He took great care of me.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience with Dr Hafeez and his office staff.
Perveen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Easy to get appointment, friendly office staff, on time and Dr. Hafeez examines and explains resolution in detail. Highly recommend Dr. Hafeez.
Jacquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Hafeez is very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent experience
Sushma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Hafeez is very patient and gives enough time to answer your questions. The staff is very friendly too and Leslie, the nurse gives the instructions well and makes sure you got them right!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Everything went very well!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
A straight forward and useful first visit with Dr. Hafeez.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hafeez really listens and is very careful and thorough. His nurse even checked to see if the meds were on my insurance. Great visit.
Jaffer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Thank you
Hafiz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Fantastic
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent care!
Jake X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Hafeez is very knowledgeable and informative. His staff is also very professional.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Outstanding service!
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Hafeez is incredibly thorough and helpful in providing me with the advice I need.
Olugbade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. Highly recommended.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I have on-going skin issues and Dr. Hafeez has been great in treating them.