Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Huy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
He made the biopsy as painless as possible, and I literally felt nothing.
Janelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I had a good visit with the doctor. My appointment was exactly what I expected-short and sweet. The doctor gave me some samples to try which he thinks will help me. Staff is always friendly and polite. Only complaint was my appointment was at 9:00 and I wasn’t sent to the patient’s room until 9:30 or so and I don’t remember how long I had to wait there before the doctor came in
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Hafeez was excellent. He communicated clearly performed procedures with minimal discomfort.
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Hafeez and staff are outstanding in their care of patients they take care of
Deloris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I always have a great experience when I go to this office
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Pleasant, caring and professional.
Lavonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always professional and helpful.
Rudolph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was reasonable,the wait time before being seen by the doctor was fairly good as well as the medical assistant and doctor’s examination and treatment was exceptional
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent treatment by Dr Hafeez and his assistant.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleased with the service. Everyone handled themself very professional and in a prompt manner.
Bret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Feels like I'm in good hands here. I think I've found my dermatologist!
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I've been coming here for a few years. Always professional. The entire office is wonderful, front desk, nurses, and Dr. Hafeez are all wonderful people.
Maghan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Good beside manners. Listens to patient concerns.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and organized. Staff were very kind. Dr. Hafeez is very professional and patient focused.
Cathie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very kind and Professional!
Munir Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
excellent dealings Dr well aware of his profession
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I've been with Dr Hafeez for 20 years. He is simply the best there is. Recommended greatly!
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
A professional, caring environment.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was awesome
Farzina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Best bed side manners!! Best doctor ♥️