Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.89/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Well-paced meeting that had in-depth discussion and a quick resolution
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
As always, Dr, Hafeez listens and takes his time to explain the treatment plan. Dr. Hafeez is an excellent Dermatologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking care from an awesome doctor...
Isidra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The doctor and the nurses are very professional, they are excellent.
Asha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good
Phillip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Huyen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Listen to my concerns!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
5 Stars
Paul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Right on time, informative well done.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Hafeez was very friendly and gentle with my 88 year old mother while removing several spots on her face and hand for a biopsy. He also froze a few spots on her arms that she was concerned about. My mother has dimentia and he handled her memory issues nicely and helped her keep her dignity! The whole office staff at Dr. Hafeez's office is helpful and friendly!
Maxine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My mom's GP called Dr. Hafeez office for an emergency visit on 3/8 and they got her right in. The care of all the people in the office and the ability to understand Dr. Hafeez instructions on how to care for my mom's infected shingles was superb. He allowed us to ask questions until they were all answered (rarely happens with doctors). Had a recheck today via telephone and it was no different. He walked us through the steps of care and said "please call anytime if you have any questions". And I believed it. Excellent experience
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Hafeez is always thorough and takes time to explain treatment and medication use. He always looks for economic alternatives to medicine he is prescribing.
Herby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good service
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great patient care!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very satisfying
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Muy profesional
Niam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Sr. Hafeez and the entire staff was so caring and friendly towards my son (2 y.o.).
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Experience, everyone is so nice.
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Hafeeze was very professional, punctual and knowledgable.
Stefon Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Detailed
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
My first visit with Dr Hafeez went very well - had to take a couple of biopsies and freeze two spots - results came back promptly and all are healing with no issues. The procedure was quick with minimal pain - that’s exactly how I like it !!! Thanks!