Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
No wait time to see tge doctor. Very professional and calming atmosphere.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good
Mohamad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Hafeez very knowledgeable and he listens to your problems very attentively and explains very clearly.
Asia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. HAFEEZ is a very nice man. He listens to your needs has great bedside manners.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Hafeez is very professional and a very caring doctor
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Hafeez is a super doc. Always on top of things
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Minimal wait time. Pleasant staff. Dr Hafeez is thorough in exam and provides helpful info
Tatyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Hafeeze always very attentive to his patients and their problems. I recommended him to all my friends.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Staff were all very polite and helpful. Dr Hafeez was thorough, kind and concerned about my problems. I just moved here and was very glad to find a very competent and caring dermatologist!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very pleasant staff and professional care!
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I have been seeing Dr Hafeez twice a year for the last seven years after having a melanoma surgically removed. I believe Dr Hafeez is thorough. I have had no recurrence of melanoma.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Staff and doctor are always friendly, kind and good listeners!
Kofi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Good people
Lawana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent care, treatment and concern
Jason O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Professional and personal
Bonifacio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I am happy and satisfied, helpful and well concerned.
Felton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Good
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional and efficient during my clinic visit.
Brenda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
It was a wait but I know how things happen with patients. They did app it I know it’s hard to determine how much time until you actually see a patient.
Hattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Hafeez is a very passionate and caring doctor.