Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

136 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgeta C.
Submitted 06/13/21
You have our deepest respect Dr. Hafeez. We thank you and your team so much for your wonderful service. G. and D. Connor
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have seen Dr. Hafeez for 4 years. He found and treated a melanoma on my first visit. He is kind, thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
Sophie R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Just as wonderful as our first visit. Dr. Nafeez listens very attentively to all of our questions, answers them completely, and makes excellent recommendations for my daughter’s skincare. We cannot recommend this doctor and his practice enough.
Joy B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good!
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very thoughtful and professional
Paul S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Top Class Treatment as Usual, Dr Hafeez, to put it simply is the best !!! and all of his staff excellent.
Cezar B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!!
Reza M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Hafeez is great doctor and great person. Thank you Dr.Hafeez for your kindness.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent, thoughtful and compassionate doctor and welcoming staff
Jean M.
Submitted 04/16/21
5 stars
John H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very efficient and good staff.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/08/21
First great visit!
Donald E.
Submitted 04/07/21
A bit slow in terms of the wait- but professional and courteous as usual
Roosevelt C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hafeez is absolutely the best dermatologist in this area. He has years of experience, professional, and knows his craft. On a scale of 0 thru 10 with 10 being the best. I award him a 10 in every respect. R. Crosby
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Hafeez and his staff were very helpful. Prompt service, very little wait time. I was very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent. Thank you.
Melissa O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love Dr. Hafeez. Very professional. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Anisah G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Staff is friendly and Dr.Hafeez is excellent.
Sajid H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very helpful
William B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Had my 6 month checkup today and was taken back to the exam room right on time. Dr Hafeez greeted me and asked how I was doing. He gave me a complete exam and found a couple spots that needed attention. All was taken care of quickly and he prescribed some meds and sent me on my way after setting up my next appointment. My appointment was completed quickly and with complete satisfaction. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.