Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

4.9/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
I am pleased with the way Dr. Hafeez keeps me informed of everything he is doing and is very through.
Chandulal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Hafeez is knowledgeable and vey helpful. His office staff is also very friendly and cooperative. Thanks for best service
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
My husband and I have both visited Dr. Hafeez's office. Excellent doctor and we love his bedside manner. He actually listens to you and you dont feel rushed so that he can take the next patient. The office staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office! G V
Kary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent!
Magali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent service
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hafeez is extremely careful, considerate and gentle during your appointment and all procedures he performs. I've been seeing him now for more than five years and found him to be exceptionally thourough at all times. He is also a real gentleman which I appreciate.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent care as always.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are always very professional and friendly. Any time I call with questions they answer right away. Dr. Hafeez's knowledge and experience has been evident in successfully treating several unusual conditions.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
The appt. went very well. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with the utmost care. Dr. Hafeez and The technician that accompanied him, addressed all of my concernes in a respectful manner. I was very pleased with my visit.
Hammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Hafeez and his staff are extremely professional. The staff is courteous and customer friendly. I have not seen that any other clinics regardless how good the doctor is. In addition, Dr. Abdul Hafeez listens to his patients to address their concerns. He is extremely experienced in his field and would definitely recommend others.
Shayaan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Hafeez always listens to the patient. He is polite and has great bedside manners. He is receptive to patient needs. I highly recommend this practice.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I was very pleased with my Visit today with Dr. Abdul Hafeez. All went well from my arrival at the reception desk all the way through with his Staff and Dr. Hafeez personally. He has a very well run professional office and staff. Dr. Hafeez was very through with his diagnosis and treatment plan. I would not hesitate to recommend his service and his staff to any future patients that would require his services. Jose R. Rivera Lopez 01/20/2020
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent care. Very helpful staff.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Yuna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
he is very professional and kind!
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Hafeez and his staff are very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I feel confident that Dr Hafeez gives a thorough exam. I will continue to give him my business.
Daphnee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
The Doctor is knowledgeble and caring
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Hafeez is a skilled and kind physician. He may have save my life by diagnosing and treating an early melanoma.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience was very good except that I had to fill out forms for both myself and my husband as if we were new patients. I do understand that some information must be updated but this was several pages of information previously submitted that does not change. Love Dr. Hafeez!