Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Center for Dermatology

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, Suwanee, Duluth, Buford, Dacula, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Winder, and surrounding area.

143 total reviews

Center for Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 10/19/21
A straight forward and useful first visit with Dr. Hafeez.
Jean H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hafeez really listens and is very careful and thorough. His nurse even checked to see if the meds were on my insurance. Great visit.
Jaffer B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thank you
Hafiz S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Fantastic
Angela M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent care!
Jake X.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Hafeez is very knowledgeable and informative. His staff is also very professional.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Outstanding service!
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Hafeez is incredibly thorough and helpful in providing me with the advice I need.
Olugbade A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. Highly recommended.
Larry C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have on-going skin issues and Dr. Hafeez has been great in treating them.
Hector M.
Submitted 09/01/21
It's always great experience here. Doctor always answers all my questions. Very nice person
Chloe M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Outstanding physician and office staff.
Smitha V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent provider and staff!
William M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always the best
Lance F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent care, answered all my questions and took the time to check out everything. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great experience!
Charles W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great staff, helpful and informative.
Faruk K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Doctor, great nurses. All together great clinic. I'm glad to meet someone like this.
Marvin E.
Submitted 07/21/21
good
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor!
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hafeez has been very patient with my patient and me. Allowing her to make decisions regarding her care, but also giving us the freedom to make choices. He was able to correctly diagnose a serious condition, and she has been treated successfully. We are grateful.